Re:plain
Re:plain SHOP

Transfer client

Your Operators will like it. With the feature Transfer client, operators will be able to transfer clients to each other, leave notes about the clients and see the previous chat history.

Even more, if the second Operator didn't accept the client we'll return him to the first one. Also, if you have more than 2 operators, you'll be able to select who you'd like to transfer the client to.

Important: The client must be online during all the operations.
How to connect the feature
Purchase the feature Transfer client in our Re:plain Store. To do it follow here: MenuYourWebsiteStore Transfer client. And follow the steps.
Now at your general chat you'll see an enсhancement under the button Info. And in case you'll need an instruction you can always find it here: MenuYourWebsiteTransfer client.
Here a sample of the process:
A client wrote to you, and you started to chat with him. Then you decided to transfer this conversation to your colleague. Click InfoTransfer choose an Operator, if you want, you can leave a Note following this client. Done.
Your colleague will see the Invite to chat, your Note and all your previous conversation history with a client.

If the designated operator will not respond to your transfer request during 1 minute. Your client will be returned to you automatically.
That's simple!
Add this Feature to your site.
Boost your business now.
We are the First company who allow you to buy only that features, that you are really need.
Open Telegram, go to MenuWebsite SettingsStore